## SNS SAMAJAM VIDYAMANDIR, EDAMUTTAM

## LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SL NO	MEMBER NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC	OCCUPATION WITH ADDRESS	
1	Mr.Sunilkumar Araymparambil	Chairman	PRESIDENT	SNS Samajam Trust
2	Mrs. Prasitha P S	Secretary	Principal	SNS Samajam Vidymandir
3	Mrs. Fasiya Shameer (M/o Fatima Shameer)	Parent Nominee	Nil	Pokkakkillath House Edamuttam
4	Mrs. Reshma Priyadarsini (M/o Aarush Shenoy)	Parent Nominee	Nil	Alippurakkal House, Blangad, Chavakkad
5	Mrs. Leena N B	Teacher Nominee	Teacher	SNS Samajam Vidymandir
6	Mrs. Jisha I R	Teacher Nominee	Teacher	SNS Samajam Vidymandir
7	Mr. Ramachandran	Male Nominee	Principal	Sal Sabeel Central School, Mundur
8	Mrs. Jyothi A	Female Nominee	Vice-Principal	Bharath Vidyamandir, Valapad
9	Mrs. Gainny Michael	Member	Principal	Le mer Public School, Thriprayar
10	Mr. Sunil Anakkathil	Member	Secretary	SNS Samajam Trust
11	Mr. Ranjan Erumathiruthy	Member	Treasurer	SNS Samajam Trust
12	Mr. Jitheesh Karayil	Member	Vice President	SNS Samajam Trust
13	Mr. Sumod Erenezhath	Member	Joint Secretary	SNS Samajam Trust
14	Mr. Athulliyaghosh Vettiyattil	Member	Joint Secretary	SNS Samajam Trust
15	Mr. Mohandas Vadukkumchery	Member	Joint Secretary	SNS Samajam Trust
16	Mr. Pradeep Thottupura	Member	Joint Secretary	SNS Samajam Trust
17	Mrs. Radhika Mani Pottekkatt	Member	Administrator	SNS Samajam Trust



